Season's Greetings!

Happy Holidays!
It's that time of the year again, the Tree competition is up, and will be running through next week.
The winner will have the House Cup Buff for the month of January.

Best wishes to all!

P.S. It seems like the site issues as the new day is a result of the job module, so it has been deactivated indefinitely.


Responses 1 - 17 of 17 to "Season's Greetings! "

Seerandmystic LilyMoonBlossom • Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 1:06pm • #1

Ok Gryffindor, time to shine up those baubles and dust off the ornaments! Let's get that House CUP!

bc9e5e3c2ff52a3 • Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 1:24pm • #2

Looks like Ravenclaw has all but gotten the buff for the contest

Nirm • Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 4:27am • #3

Slytheriin always wins, there's no point trying for the other houses.

!Heat Miser Juan • Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 6:14am • #4

Ravenclaw won the house buff for the month :)

Unknown Author • Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 8:48am • #5

http://buypropeciaon.com/ - propecia alternative

Arournolo • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 1:09am • #6
Unknown Author • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 12:35pm • #7
Unknown Author • Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 9:32am • #8
Enrotly • Friday, September 10, 2021 - 3:03am • #9
euronunty • Friday, September 10, 2021 - 10:22am • #10

https://buytadalafshop.com/ - purchase cialis online cheap

Ketewhefs • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 6:46pm • #11
Plaquenil • Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 8:04pm • #12

Vigara From India

Hiviawl • Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 11:16am • #13
arrewaply • Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 11:26am • #14
ionituish • Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 7:09pm • #15
Roackoura • Monday, December 6, 2021 - 1:22am • #16
The Unwritten DarkGlow • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 - 4:03am • #17

Not at all happy with the deactivation...you have to fix that not deactivate it..tis site is becoming more limited in areas day by day..let alone the inactiveness of all the people here.

Leave a Response

Please login or create an account to post comments.