Blog Home  »  Users  »  HellsAngel (Report Profile)

HellsAngel (She/Her) is a 28 year old (DOB: June 18, 1995) pure-blood witch living in Knockturn Alley. She wields a 10¼" Mahogany, Unicorn Hair wand, and a member of the unsorted masses of Hogwarts students just off the train eagerly crowding around the Sorting Hat. Her favorite Harry Potter book is Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince and her favorite Harry Potter character is Bellatrix.

About Me
My older brother and I were born in Romania (Transylvania). Our parents died when I was four so I don't remember them very well. My brother usually tell people we stole to survive and truthfully we did. We lived in caves and he taught me what he knew as we grew. He left me once and people stumbled upon me while rock climbing. They beat me, and hurt me really bad but a strange thing happened and they ran off,leaving me to care for myself. When I was 11 taken to hogwarts to learn to control my powers and to become a strong and upstanding witch.When I was 14 my brother Hellraiser left the cave and came back a vampire. I had been slowly killing myself and he chose to turn me.

I'm unusually quiet,and sarcastic when I chooose to speak. I can be pretty sadistic and spiteful at times. Despite those things I'm an all around nice person when someone warms up to me. I'm cautious and slightly afraid of people that are stronger then me, but will not back down nor give them the satisfaction they look for when attacking me.

Hair length:Mid-back
Hair color:Black
Eye color:Greenish blue

Parents:.....dea d...(Never adopted.)
Brother: Hellraiser
Sister-in- law:
HellKat, Dromeda, KarrinaRoth
Sniffswa, XanderApollo;,SpookyKidd