Blog Home  »  Users  »  Nightmare MiniRitz (Report Profile)

Nightmare MiniRitz (She/Her) is a 34 year old (DOB: September 28, 1989) half-blood witch living in Ottery St. Catchpole. She wields a 10¼" Maple, Chimaera Scale wand, and a member of the unsorted masses of Hogwarts students just off the train eagerly crowding around the Sorting Hat. Her favorite Harry Potter book is Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban and her favorite Harry Potter character is Molly Weasley.

About Me
My name is Sarah, I also go by Leuttra on a few other sites. Don't ever call me by my real first name in chat. I currently live in Central Ontario, working and generally being a lazy bum.

I enjoy being active outdoors. Hiking, horseback riding, swimming, boating, ice skating and cross-country skiing. I also enjoy various indoor activities. Computers, reading, arts and crafts or just snuggling up with the family dog for a nap.

I first found HL way back in 2006 and have been in love with the game ever since. I stopped coming to HL after Spiney muted me for excessive self filtering and filter evasion. Later, I tried returning, to find HL was gone due to a server crash. Then in June of 08, I decided to give HL another try. During the fall of 08 I was made a GRY prefect and loved every moment of it. In the spring of 09, I got my &, and in the spring of 2012, I handed my & back.

I became a fan of Harry Potter after receiving the first 2 books for Christmas and never read them until after watching the first 2 movies on school field trips. A group of friends and I have made it a tradition when a new Harry Potter movie comes out, to take over a small coffee shop, speed read through that particular book, then go see the movie. We have been doing this since movie 3 came out.

Has MSN, AIM, Yahoo and Skype, owl if interested.

My Most Recent Comments

See all Nightmare MiniRitz 's Comments