Blog Home  »  Users  »  Fleer aka Cherokee (Report Profile)

Fleer aka Cherokee (She/Her) is a 31 year old (DOB: August 17, 1992) part-veela witch living in Hogwarts. She wields a 10¼" Rosewood, Phoenix Feather wand, and a member of the unsorted masses of Hogwarts students just off the train eagerly crowding around the Sorting Hat. Her favorite Harry Potter book is Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone and her favorite Harry Potter character is Harry Potter.

About Me
Well, I really like to read. I also enjoy singing, dancing, and writing poetry and stories. My favorite sports are tennis and soccer (football). I have learnt 4 other languages, they are spanish, french, japanesse, and mandarin chinese. I'm pretty good at spanish, japanesse, and mandarin chinese, but I'm not very flent with french. My first language is english.
I am Native American, so I obviously live in America. I'm mostly friendly, but I can be a bit weird. I once took a piece of wood home, a shell, and an ordinary rock. The wood block was from a tree cut down at my school. I really liked that tree. The shell was from the beach. The rock was a toy. I kicked it all the way home. It was rather fun so I kept it.
You might have guessed that I really like trees. I'm no tree-hugger, but I really feel at home amonst trees. I get upset with the lack of trees around here, honestly. I'm weird, aren't I? My mom's odd too, though different. She doesn't like the 4th of July. She always says, "Yay, I'm free to rent land stolen from my ancestors." Sarcasm, obviously. I try to ignore her when she's like that. I don't like to wallow in the past. Hate only breeds more hatred. I rather look forward to a brighter future.