Blog Home  »  Users  »  SunniGraceDaze (Report Profile)

SunniGraceDaze is a 23 year old (DOB: December 11, 1998) part-veela witch living in Hogwarts. She wields a 8¼" Rosewood, Unicorn Hair wand, and is a member of the unsorted masses of Hogwarts students just off the train eagerly crowding around the Sorting Hat. Her favorite Harry Potter book is Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows and her favorite Harry Potter character is Ginny.

About Me
Hi, I'm Sunni Daze! I'm a first-year here at Hogwarts in Hufflepuff. My mother is a Veela, but my father is a wizard, so I'm part-Veela. I'm a singer and ballerina. My favorite color is sky blue, and my favorite snack is red velvet cupcakes! I have a tendency to be a teachers pet... but I do get caught in the boys dorm after hours a lot... Anyways, my favorite core is potions and I really hate herbology because the magical plants scare me. I am clumsy and I blackout/faint a lot, but don't let that worry you too much. I am scared of a lot of things, but especially spiders/bugs, #@%$!#@, clowns, terrorism, and when people touch me without telling me first. Alright, that is a lot already, but it isn't all I am scared of. I grew up with my large family on the English Channel in Sangatte, France. My house is right on the beach, protected by magic and invisible to Muggles. It is a large house, but it's not a mansion. Unicorns and wild horses liked to visit the grassy areas near out house in the mornings. My dad works in London and is gone for a month or so at a time, but he is always back for holidays and birthdays. I have a large family as I mentioned before. I have my parents, myself, my older brother and sister, and my five younger siblings. Yes, it's crazy, and I love it. We are close with the Weasleys... that explains much of my large family. I have a pygmy owl, a unicorn, and a teacup yorkshire terrier. That's all I can think of.